

BMW SINGAPORE BEACH POLO CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 3rd to 5th JUNE 2016

TEAM LIST

Americas 3 rd		Europe 4 th	
Francisco Guinazu (Capt.)	4	Kit Brooks (Capt.)	5
Vinod Kumar	0	Isabelle Larenaudie	0
Ang Ban Tong	0	Gerry Gan / Oliver Duguet	0
	4	_	5
Asia 2 nd		Oceania 1st	
Satinder Garcha (Capt.)	3	Rick McCarthy(Capt.)	3
Dick Doolin	3	Ali Reda	1
Ali Namazie	0	Lynly Fong	0
	6		4

- Saturday, 4th June (Semi-Finals):

1st match Asia 4 vs. Europe 3½ 2nd match Americas 4 vs. Oceania 5

- Sunday, 5th June (Finals):

- Subsidiary Finals (3rd & 4th place) Americas 4½ vs. Europe 1 Finals Match Oceania 3½ vs. Asia 1

OFFICIALS FOR TOURNAMENT

Tournament Committee: Tex Webster/Rickard Hogberg/Ali Namazie/Stephanie Masefield

Commentators: Simon Ledger/Nick Hadow

Umpire: Tex Webster

Scorer: Sheonagh Kennedy Timekeeper: Greg Parkhurst

Vet: Dr. Phyllis Yew